Public Choice Award

Instructions for voting

  • You must vote for 3 projects.
  • Your first vote counts for 3 points, your second vote for 2 and the third vote for 1. The winner of the Public Choice Award will be determined by the total number of points.
  • You cannot vote for the same country more than once, unless the project includes several countries.
  • You can leave a comment for your favourite project(s) to be potentially featured Europa Nostra’s communication about the winners.
  • You need to confirm your vote by clicking on the email that you will receive. Please check your spam folder as well.
  • Please note that once you have confirmed your vote, your vote cannot be changed.
  • You can only vote once. Your e-mail address is acknowledged as your personal ID, thus you can not vote for a third person using a previously used email address.
  • Your email address will be kept private. Read our Privacy Policy.
  • Deadline for voting is 22 September 2024.

The winner will be announced at the European Heritage Awards Ceremony on 7 October 2024 at Romanian Athenaeum in Bucharest. You can follow the livestream here:

The winner will receive a monetary prize of 10.000 EUR and a trophy. The Public Choice Award is only eligible to winners of the European Heritage Awards / Europa Nostra Awards that come from countries that are signatories of the Creative Europe programme.

European Heritage Awards / Europa Nostra Awards

See winners

Go to winners